THE RUFFO AGENCY 

 KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

RUFFO AGENCY

John A. Ruffo, FICF
General Agent
Office (860) 866-8712
Cell (860) 531-8333
john.ruffo@kofc.org


Field Agents:

Bruno Simonetti

(860) 944-1791

bruno.simonetti@kofc.org


Donald Nickle III

(860) 550-0394

donald.nickle@kofc.org



Oscar Mejia

(860) 906-2238

oscar.mejia@kofc.org



Richard Wethly, FIC

(203) 314-1609

richard.wethly@kofc.org


Frank Emanuele Jr, FICF

(860) 944-6488

frank.emanuele@kofc.org


Garry Beausoleil, FICF

(860) 617-6082

garry.beausoleil@kofc.org


Contact Us:

Annuity

IRA, Roth, SEP, 403b

paragraph text. Double click here to edit and add your own text.

Disability Insurance/Income Armor (DI)


paragraph text. Double click here to edit and add your own text.

Long Term Care
(LTC)

paragraph text. Double click here to edit and add your own text.

Life Insurance

Whole Life/Term Life

paragraph text. Double click here to edit and add your own text.

Website Counter


OPEN TERRITORY

(860) 866-8712

john.ruffo@kofc.org



Welcome to the Ruffo Agency!


For over 130 years, the primary mission of the Knights of Columbus has been to provide financial security to our members and their families. At the Ruffo agency, we have made it our mission to provide brother Knights with the superior protection and service they deserve.

Offering top-rated life insurance, long term care insurance, disability income insurance and annuity products, we can help you assess your current finances and customize an insurance solution to best suit your needs.

To learn more, or to discuss agent career opportunities in the Eastern Connecticut area, please contact us at (860) 866-8712.

Anton Miranda

(860) 656-5895
anton.miranda@kofc.org




Kyle Nye

(860) 800-2011

kyle.nye@kofc.org



Michael W Whalen

(203) 598-1700

michael.whalen@kofc.org



Michael P Whalen

(203) 598-1701

mike.whalen@kofc.org